Fossils

2019 Regular Season Results


Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Fossils 4
Pirates 6
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 12:15pm
Final
Tigers 2
Fossils 17
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 12
Pirates 14
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 11
Tigers 6
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 9
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 16
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Fossils 6
CSZephyrs 10
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 11
Fossils 10
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pirates 16
Fossils 6
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 6
Dodgers 2
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CS Indians 14
Fossils 29
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Fossils 22
    Springs 3
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Fossils 13
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Fossils 18
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates 3
Fossils 6
 
Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Fossils 8
Tigers 14
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Fossils 12
Dodgers 6